#jornsfuture
Premiere at EuroBLECH 2018

hall 27, booth M51


Bending machine

Benefit from the open space offered by the semi-automatic, graphically controlled Jorns JB bending machine. From simple bending profiles all the way through to complex cladding profiles. Ultimately, you save time that you can then put to better use in your projects. Any ideas?

read more

Double bending machine

As several parallel, tapered or overlapped profiles can be bent simultaneously, the fully automatic, graphically controlled Jorns JDB double bending machine will speed up your projects. Planning on doing something bigger? Heart skipped a beat?

read more

How do you want to work in future?

With which machines, which accessories – and which passion?

Are you a forward-looking and enthusiastic manufacturer of roof and wall profiles? We want to help you get ahead with your special requirements – and thus speed up your projects. To do so, we employ all of our expertise, great flexibility and passion as a Swiss manufacturer of sheet metalworking machines.

Customer voice

Show all customer voices

Valentin Schnyder

Spenglerei Schnyder AG

«The use of the right machines and tools in our tinsmith shop is a central point for our success. At various fairs, I compared the latest developments very closely. When it comes to bending machines, I rely on the products from Jorns since our founding. In our daily, hectic tinsmith's everyday life, our Jorns bending machines have never failed. The fact that machine controls from Jorns are 100% compatible with our production software Bendex is going to be the most important reason for purchasing another Jorns bending machine in future.»

Spenglerei Schnyder AG, Switzerland
www.spenglerei-schnyder.ch

Faszination Blechbearbeitung
mehr erfahren

Biegemaschine

Blechbearbeitungs- und Abkantmaschinen bieten Ihnen Freiräume: die halbautomatische, grafisch gesteuerte Jorns Biegemaschine JB. Von einfachen Biegeprofilen bis hin zu komplexen Fassadenprofilen. Unterm Strich gewinnen Sie Zeit, die Sie für mehr Projektfreiheit nutzen können. Ideen?

mehr erfahren

Doppelbiegemaschine

Blechbearbeitungs- und Abkantmaschinen beschleunigen Ihre Projekte: die vollautomatische, grafisch gesteuerte Jorns Doppelbiegemaschine JDB. Mehrere Profile können gleichzeitig parallel, konisch oder steckbar gebogen werden. Sie haben die Aussicht, noch Grösseres zu schaffen. Herzklopfen?

mehr erfahren

Wie wollen Sie in Zukunft arbeiten?

Mit welchen Biegemaschinen, welchem Zubehör, welcher Leidenschaft?

Sie sind ein zukunftsfreudiger und passionierter Hersteller von Dach- und Wandprofilen? Wir wollen Sie mit Ihren speziellen Anforderungen in der Blechbearbeitung vorwärts bringen – um Ihre Projekte zu beschleunigen und Ihr arbeiten zu vereinfachen. Dafür setzen wir uns als Schweizer Spezialist für die Hersteller von Blechbearbeitungsmaschinenmit unserer ganzen Expertise, unserer grossen Flexibilität und Leidenschaft ein.

Valentin Schnyder

Spenglerei Schnyder AG

«Der Einsatz der richtigen Maschinen und Werkzeuge in unserer Spenglerei ist für mich ein zentraler Punkt für unseren Erfolg. An diversen Messen beobachte ich die neusten Entwicklungen jeweils sehr genau. Beim Schwenkbiegen verlasse ich mich seit unserer Firmengründung auf die Produkte aus dem Hause Jorns. In unserem täglichen, hektischen Spengler-Alltag haben uns die Biegemaschinen von Jorns noch nie im Stich gelassen. Dass die Maschinensteuerung von Jorns zu 100% mit unserer Produktionssoftware Bendex kompatibel ist, ist auch in Zukunft wohl der wichtigste Grund für den Kauf einer Biegemaschine von Jorns.»

Spenglerei Schnyder AG, Schweiz
www.spenglerei-schnyder.ch